The ECCCM Board of Directors

ECCCM is governed by an 18-member Board of Directors who volunteer their time for the ministry. On a three-year class rotation, terms last for three years. Members of the Board of Directors are diverse, bringing many gifts and talents that benefit ECCCM and the community served.

2018 Board of Directors


Donna Sharman, President

Dayne Miller, President-Elect

Corky Upchurch, Treasurer

Candy Ledford, Secretary

Smitty Bolick

Jerry McCombs

Roger Decato

Matt Sims

Jennifer Stiver

Corky Upchurch

Candy Ledford

Kim Sigmon

Sherry Fry

Ryan Link

Dayne Miller

John Hardy

Karyn Yaussy

Coleman Gilleland

Denny Schell

Tavia Ormsby

Sherelle Abernathy

Lynn Matthews, Ex Officio